• 2014 - 2015 Wrestling

    Date Day Start Time Event/Opponent H/A Location
    11/11/2014 Tue 5:00 PM
    Taft Middle School
    W 66-54 (1-0)
    A Taft Middle School
    11/12/2014 Wed 5:00 PM
    Lowell Middle School
    W 84-42 (2-0,1-0)
    H Merrillville Intermediate School
    11/13/2014 Thu 5:00 PM
    Hobart Middle School
    L 84-42 (2-1,1-0)
    A Hobart Middle School
    11/15/2014 Sat 9:00 AM Pierce Invite H Merrillville Intermediate School
    11/17/2014 Mon 5:00 PM
    Michigan City Middle School
    W (3-1,1-0)
    A Michigan City Middle School
    11/19/2014 Wed 5:00 PM
    Griffith Middle School
    W 67-38 (4-1,2-0)
    H Merrillville Intermediate School
    11/24/2014 Mon 5:00 PM
    Highland Middle School
    W 87-33 (5-1,3-0)
    A Highland Middle School
    12/03/2014 Wed 5:00 PM
    Wilbur Wright Middle School
    W 96-18 (6-1,4-0)
    A Wilbur Wright Middle School
    12/06/2014 Sat 8:30 AM
    Pierce Super Duals
    Results (10-1,4-0)
    H Merrillville Intermediate School
    12/08/2014 Mon 5:00 PM
    Grimmer Middle School
    W 84-23 (11-1,5-0)
    H Merrillville Intermediate School
    12/10/2014 Wed 5:00 PM
    Kahler Middle  School
    L 49-59 (11-2,5-1)
    H Merrillville Intermediate School
    12/13/2014 Sat 9:00 AM LMSAC Meet A Griffith Middle School
    12/15/2014 Mon 5:00 PM
    Clark Middle School
    W 106-15 (12-2,6-1)
    A Clark Middle School
    12/18/2014 Thu 5:00 PM
    Wheeler Middle School
    L 53-63 (12-3,6-1)
    H Merrillville Intermediate School